Advanced Search

Apartment in Paraiso del Sur

€ 175.000
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 3, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 50.00

Description

Apartment in the complex Paraiso del Sur in the town of Playa Paraiso in the south of Tenerife. The complex is located on the first line of the ocean, with direct access to the promenade with the beach.

  • Apartment area 50 m2
  • Terrace 9 m2
  • Living room
  • Kitchen
  • 1 bedroom
  • 1 bathroom
  • Terrace overlooking the garden
  • Sold furnished
  • The complex has a swimming pool and security
  • Near the complex there is a supermarket, shops, bars, restaurants, bus stop, etc.
A+

A

B

C

D

E

F

Your energy class is G

G

H

State/County:
Zip: 38678
Country: Испания
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 63995
Price: € 175.000
Property Size: 50.00
Property Lot Size: 59.00
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Energy class: G
ID недвижимости:: 63885
Other Features
Beach
Dishwasher
Elevator
Furniture
Garden
Parking
Playground
Security
Shopping center
Swimming pool
708.24
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
708.24

Schedule a tour

Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    captcha Подтвердите, что вы не робот

    Contact Me

      captcha Подтвердите, что вы не робот

      Similar Listings

      New apartment in Ocean Garden

      € 529.000
      New apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in the Ocean Garden complex in Playa Paraiso ...
      New apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in the Ocean Garden complex in Playa Paraiso. One of the most spaciou ...
      3 2 113.00 details

      Compare Listings

      Real Estate