Advanced Search

Apartment in Vina del Mar

€ 245.000
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 9, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 43.00

Description

1 bedroom apartment in Playa de Las Americas, Costa Adeje, in the Viña del Mar complex. The complex is located in the center of the south of Tenerife, a few minutes from the beach, close to all kinds of shops and services.

  • Area 50 m2
  • Terrace 7 m2
  • 1 bedroom
  • 1 bathroom
  • Apartment in good condition
  • Sold furnished
  • Terrace overlooking the ocean
  • Swimming pool in the complex
A+

A

B

C

D

E

F

Your energy class is G

G

H

Area:
State/County:
Zip: 38660
Country: Испания
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 68511
Price: € 245.000
Property Size: 43.00
Property Lot Size: 50.00
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Energy class: G
ID недвижимости:: 68465
Other Features
Aquapark
Beach
Dishwasher
Electricity
Elevator
Furniture
Security
Shopping center
Swimming pool
991.53
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
991.53

Schedule a tour

Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    captcha Подтвердите, что вы не робот

    Contact Me

      captcha Подтвердите, что вы не робот

      Similar Listings

      Apartment in Playa de Las Americas

      € 450.000
      Apartment for sale in Playa de Las Americas in the Parque Santiago I complex. Fully renova ...
      Apartment for sale in Playa de Las Americas in the Parque Santiago I complex. Fully renovated duplex 1 bedroom apar ...
      1 1 65.00 details

      Apartment in Torres Yomely

      € 188.500
      Apartment in Torres Yomely complex in the center of Playa de las Americas. All infrastruct ...
      Apartment in Torres Yomely complex in the center of Playa de las Americas. All infrastructure, cafes, bars, restaur ...
      1 1 50.00 details

      Compare Listings

      Real Estate