Advanced Search

Building in Los Cristianos

€ 1.399.000
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 12, 2023
  • 10 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 270.00

Description

New hostel building for sale in the heart of the tourist town of Los Cristianos. Close to the best restaurants and beaches.

  • Total area 340 m2
  • Interior area 270 m2
  • Construction of 2022
  • 10 cozy rooms
  • 7 bathrooms
  • 1 commercial space
  • Elevator
  • The hostel offers ocean and city views.
  • Good location next to the port where ferries arrive from other islands
  • Good investment, with an approximate return of 8-12% per year
A+

A

B

C

D

E

F

Your energy class is G

G

H

Area:
State/County:
Zip: 38650
Country: Испания
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 69257
Price: € 1.399.000
Property Size: 270.00
Property Lot Size: 340.00
Rooms: 11
Bedrooms: 10
Bathrooms: 7
Energy class: G
ID недвижимости:: 69118
Other Features
Beach
Electricity
Elevator
Security
Separate entrance
Shopping center
5,661.85
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
5,661.85

Schedule a tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    captcha Подтвердите, что вы не робот

    Yury Grinfeld

    Sales & Marketing Director
    Yury MCM Tenerife
    Member of: MCM Real Estate

    Contact Me

      captcha Подтвердите, что вы не робот

      Compare Listings

      Yury Grinfeld